Digital Diary

Disclaimer: Data is provided by respective departments and is compiled by DESTO, Kaushambi. NIC Kaushambi will not be responsible for any discrepancies with the data.

List of VDO/GPO According to Nyay Panchayatwar Gram Panchayat
Kaushambhi Manjanpur Sarsawan Muratgang Chail Newada Kada Sirathu


District Election Office

Government Offices


Content on this website is published and managed by District Unit, National Informatics Center, Kaushambi, UP. For any query regarding this website Please Contact the Web Information Manager: Mr. Ashwani Kumar DIO, Email: upkos(at)nic[dot]in